ALBUM: Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe)

Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album zip mp3 free download zippyshare itunes apple music deezer fakaza

Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) ALBUM | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album: South African Hip-Hop artist; Blxckie drops a new Hip-Hop album project titled 4LUV (Deluxe).

This month of August 2022 is going to be an exceptional month for the lovers of Hip-Hop songs because it’s a time that marks the beginning of many speculations; many snippets of songs are going to go live on social media and banters are not left out of the numerous fun.

“4LUV (Deluxe) Album” is a lovely 10-track Hip-Hop album project that started making an instant impression on fans when the promotional tracks were released a few weeks ago. The album featured the likes of; Nicole Elocin, Garde, A-Reece.

HOTTEST: Blxckie – 4LUV EP

Other amazing Hip-Hop albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; 031 To The World 2.0 Album Zip Download by Lucasraps.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Blxckie – Fortune Teller ft. Nicole Elocin
  2. Blxckie – Cold
  3. Blxckie – Cry
  4. Blxckie – Umoya
  5. Blxckie – Weep
  6. Blxckie – Your All
  7. Blxckie – Of Course
  8. Blxckie – Ngivelelwe ft. Garde
  9. Blxckie & A-Reece – Sneaky
  10. Blxckie – 4me

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs From “4LUV (Deluxe) Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream or Buy “4LUV (Deluxe) Album” Here


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.