ALBUM: Caiiro – Pyramids

Caiiro – Pyramids

Caiiro – Pyramids ALBUM | FREE Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Caiiro – Pyramids: South African talented music producer and Afro House music remixer; Caiiro is finally here with his long awaited 2022 Afro House album project titled Pyramids.

Patrick Dumisani Mahlangu who is popularly known by his stage name as Caiiro is a fantastic Disk Jockey and very talented mixer. The self-thought DJ is one of the best sought after in the country when it comes to turning anything into a mixture of sounds. The Mpumalanga born artist who is known for many of his remixes is one of the best things to have happened to South African music.

The need to relax and enjoy an Afro House song cannot be overemphasized. The sound gives you a decent level of mental and physical soothing. Every Afro House song that is not aimed at the fans’ pleasure, is not going to help you relax. “Pyramids Album” by Caiiro is a great project which will keep you glued to your stereo all day long.

The 20-track Afro House album project is currently trending on social media and it featured great artists like; Pixie L, Khaeda, Inga Hina, Kekelingo, Toshi, Nkosazana Daughter, Rita Mdn, Tina Ardor, Priscilla K, Argento Dust, Kaos, Massh and Ninae whose individual contributions helped to make the project a great one.

Other amazing Afro House albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; The Legacy Album by Rethabile Khumalo; Grateful Album by Ndlovu Youth Choir and Let’s Not Pretend EP by Caiiro, DJ Tomer & Ricardo Silva.

Full Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Caiiro – Ancestry (Intro)
  2. Caiiro – Lwandle ft. Pixie L
  3. Caiiro – Let It Shine ft. Khaeda
  4. Caiiro – True Love ft. Inga Hina
  5. Caiiro – Around Pyramids
  6. Caiiro – Unale Gade ft. Kekelingo
  7. Caiiro – Shake Shake
  8. Caiiro – I’ll Find You ft. Toshi
  9. Caiiro – Indlela ft. Nkosazana Daughter
  10. Caiiro – Our Souls Danced ft. Rita Mdn
  11. Caiiro – The Akan
  12. Caiiro – Alkebulan ft. Pixie L
  13. Caiiro – Njonge Njonge ft. Tina Ardor
  14. Caiiro – Missing ft. Priscilla K
  15. Caiiro – Dat Guitar
  16. Caiiro – Mapoch War
  17. Caiiro & Argento Dust – Kaos
  18. Caiiro & Massh – Days To Come ft. Ninae
  19. Caiiro – Zukku
  20. Caiiro – Spectre

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs From The “Pyramids Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *