ALBUM: DJ Fortee – Decade

DJ Fortee – Decade Album zip mp3 download zippyshare itunes

DJ Fortee – Decade ALBUM | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

DJ Fortee – Decade Album: South African artist; DJ Fortee comes through a new Afro House album project titled Decade.

This month of September 2022, there would emerge from Afro House music, some elements of creativity that will shake the world of entertainment. The genre is regenerating tempo for the upcoming season with a dimension that will make it the most craved style of music.

The 12-track Afro House album project is an exceptional piece of work, it’s been the subject of discussion on social media as it has been trending to show its magnitude. The project featured the likes of; Boontle RSA, Makhanj, Lyndi Lee, Fency, Tabia, Optimist Music ZA, Niniola, Optimist Music ZA, Black Motion, Lady Du, Afro Brotherz and others.

Other amazing Afro House albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Idwala Album Zip Download by Mafikizolo.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. DJ Fortee – Nthelele ft. Boontle RSA & Makhanj
  2. DJ Fortee – My Heart ft. Lyndi Lee & Fency
  3. DJ Fortee – Hlabelela ft. Tabia & Optimist Music ZA
  4. DJ Fortee – Ororo ft. Niniola & Optimist Music ZA
  5. DJ Fortee, Black Motion & Lady Du – Xxikiwawa ft. Pholoso & DJ Khosto [Extended Mix]
  6. DJ Fortee – Mkhululeni ft. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA, Jay Sax & Afro Brotherz
  7. DJ Fortee – Impi ft. Boontle RSA, Optimist Music ZA & Kay T
  8. DJ Fortee – Sabela ft. Movi M, Siyakha Khitha & Afro Exotiq
  9. DJ Fortee – Mroora Wamha ft. Ruvimbo & Mr. Mercedes
  10. DJ Fortee – Mother ft. Lady X
  11. DJ Fortee – Monini ft. Niniola [Citizen Deep Remix]
  12. DJ Fortee – Makoti ft. Miss Twaggy

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs From The “Decade Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *