ALBUM: DJ Lag – Meeting With The King

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King ALBUM Zip Download 2022.

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King: Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey DJ Lag who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Meeting With The King Album. Download below and enjoy.

“Meeting With The King Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the youngster some weeks ago, thus going viral after it’s tracklist was revealed. The project will house about 15 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Ndoni, Amanda Black, Sinjin Hawke, Lady DU, Babes Wodumo, Mampintsha, K.C Driller, Loki, Mr JazziQ, Vic_typhoon, Mpura, Dladla Mshunqisi, General C’mamane, Omagoqa, Deejay Jackzin and Omagoqa as they all strive into perfecting their history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. DJ Lag – Thongo Lami ft. Ndoni
  2. DJ Lag – Destiny ft. Amanda Black
  3. DJ Lag – Raptor ft. Sinjin Hawke
  4. DJ Lag – Lucifer ft. Lady DU
  5. DJ Lag – iKhela ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha
  6. DJ Lag – Into Ongayazi
  7. DJ Lag – Shululu ft. K.C Driller & Loki
  8. DJ Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavhude ft. Vic_typhoon & Mpura
  9. DJ Lag – Skoro
  10. DJ Lag – Something Different
  11. DJ Lag – Yasho Leyonto ft. Dladla Mshunqisi
  12. DJ Lag – Chaos ft. General C’mamane & Omagoqa
  13. DJ Lag – No Childs Play ft. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin
  14. DJ Lag – New Wave ft. Omagoqa
  15. DJ Lag – DJ Lag ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

Download, Enjoy and Share “Meeting With The King Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Stream, Listen or Buy Here

Download Zip


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.