ALBUM: Flvme – Germander II

Flvme – Germander II Album zip mp3 free download zippyshare itune 2022

Flvme – Germander II ALBUM | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Flvme – Germander II Album: South African Hip-Hop artist; Flvme unveil a nice Hip-Hop album project titled Germander II.

“Germander II Album” is a lovely 13-track Hip-Hop album project that is currently making a waves on social media after gaining fame among fans. The project featured Mellow Don Picasso, Kewand, Die Mondez, Yung Tyran, The Big Hash, DaVionne, Stogie T, Jay Millian and Ben September.

Other excellent Hip-Hop albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Uzuka Album Zip Download by MusiholiQ.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Flvme – Jus An Intro II
  2. Flvme – What A Feeling ft. Mellow Don Picasso & Kewand
  3. Flvme – Vibezzzzz ft. Die Mondez
  4. Flvme – Prayers Up
  5. Flvme – No Discussion ft. Yung Tyran
  6. Flvme – Outside ft. The Big Hash
  7. Flvme – Fall Thru ft. DaVionne
  8. Flvme – Like I Should
  9. Flvme – Rock For Life ft. Stogie T
  10. Flvme – What[s On Your Mind? ft. Jay Millian
  11. Flvme – Be Okay
  12. Flvme – Workin’ On Me ft. Ben September
  13. Flvme – Let Me Down

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs From “Germander II Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.