ALBUM: Intaba Yase Dubai – Amagama

Intaba Yase Dubai – Amagama

Intaba Yase Dubai – Amagama ALBUM | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Intaba Yase Dubai – Amagama: South African talented Hip-Hop artist; Intaba Yase Dubai is delighted to deliver his latest Hip-Hop album project titled Amagama.

Born Lindokuhle Msomi and known popularly by his stage name Intabe Yase Dubai is a South African rapper and Amapiano lover from the Mthanden, Kwa Maphumulo area. He made his first step in the music industry when he was in high school. He was a young achiever who was almost present at every great event that make it to the top in the Kwa Maphumulo area.

“Amagama Album” is a great Hip-Hop project by the talented and cool-headed rapper and music producer who has made lots of connections across many works of life. The 10-track album project by the vocalist is dedicated to his family, friends and fans as he had called it the triple F during one of his presentations for the project. The album features; Malome Vector, Wave Rhyder and Sli.

Other amazing Hip-Hop albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; The Burning Tree EP by A-Reece; The Revenge Pack EP by Jay Jody; Phendula EP by Mzukulu and Deep State Album by JayHood.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Intaba Yase Dubai – Shushu
  2. Intaba Yase Dubai – Nguye (feat. Malome Vector & Wave Rhyder)
  3. Intaba Yase Dubai – Mi (feat. Sli)
  4. Intaba Yase Dubai – Mnyama
  5. Intaba Yase Dubai – Sbali
  6. Intaba Yase Dubai – Bhuti Bakho
  7. Intaba Yase Dubai – Inhliziyo
  8. Intaba Yase Dubai – Ice Cream
  9. Intaba Yase Dubai – High School
  10. Intaba Yase Dubai – Ngiyamthanda

Download, Enjoy and Share “Amagama Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream, Listen or Buy Here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.