ALBUM: Officixl Rsa – Spiritual Sounds Episode II

Officixl Rsa – Spiritual Sounds Episode II Album zip mp3 download free zippyshare itunes

Officixl Rsa – Spiritual Sounds Episode II ALBUM | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Officixl Rsa – Spiritual Sounds Episode II Album: South African music artist; Officixl Rsa delivers a new Amapiano album project titled Spiritual Sounds Episode II.

This month of September through December 2022, Amapiano will enter a new phase of music competition and collaboration to unleash the best talents, best songs, mixes and albums of the year through thorough fanbase selection. In July, most fans started promoting their star artists for the year’s prestigious awards. This is the time to engage in meaningful social conversation to push forth your choice.

“Spiritual Sounds Episode II Album” is a lovely 11-track Amapiano album project which has been trending on social media since the snippet was released. The project featured de-papzo, Sleazy Ezzy, Dlala X, Tyler, DrummeRTee 924, Boontle RSA, PYY Log Drum King, Benzoo and Mgiftoz_SA.

Other excellent Amapiano albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Instrumante Serie EP Zip Download by Spumante.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Officixl RSA ft de-papzo & Sleazy Ezzy – Spiritual Sounds
  2. Officixl RSA ft Dlala X – Camagu
  3. Officixl RSA ft Tyler – Salam
  4. Officixl RSA ft DrummeRTee 924 – Red Squared
  5. Officixl RSA – Underrated Products
  6. Officixl RSA ft Tyler & Boontle RSA – Danko (Vocal Mix)
  7. Officixl RSA ft de-papzo – Kgoshi
  8. Officixl RSA ft Tyler – Mahlebezulu
  9. Officixl RSA ft PYY Log Drum King & Benzoo – Vele Vele
  10. Officixl RSA & Tyler ft Mgiftoz_SA – Ingane
  11. Officixl RSA & Tyler ft Mgiftoz_SA – Ghost Writers

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs from “Spiritual Sounds Episode II Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *