ALBUM: Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa (Musical Series Season 1)

Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa (Musical Series Season 1) free zip mp3 download 2022 ep album itunes zippyshare datafilehost spotify apple music

Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa (Musical Series Season 1) ALBUM | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa (Musical Series Season 1): South African music record label; Thupa Industry are proud to include various artists in their latest 2022 album production titled Ezase Thupa (Musical Series Season 1).

The love and affection among the people of Amapiano are effective and contagious. The beauty and good thing about the mission of the community are that everyone is a star. It is a known fact that prominent Amapiano figures are asking rappers to join the movement and bring a decent hip-hop flavour to the game.

“Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1)” is a nice Amapiano album project by the above-mentioned record label whose work has helped lots of talents to spring up in the country. The 16-track album project which was delivered by Busta 929 was taken by various artists and it featured the likes of; Almighty, Sizwe Alakine, Lolo SA, Xavi Yentin, Zwesh SA, Somnculo Omnand, DJ Million, Banzar, Kamo Mphela, Dinky Kunene, Lady Du, Mafidzodzo, Bob Mabena, Reece Madlisa, Manzo, Naco and Mphoet.

Other amazing Amapiano albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Umlando EP by 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar; Through Thick And Thin EP by Visca and Ziwangale EP by Kabza De Small.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Almighty – A&B ft. Busta 929
  2. Busta 929 – Ausi Mapula ft. Sizwe Alakine
  3. Lolo SA – Bade Lami ft. Busta 929 & Almighty
  4. Xavi Yentin – Dikoloto ft. Busta 929
  5. Zwesh SA – Akusale Abasalayo ft. Somnculo Omnand, DJ Million & Banzar
  6. Almighty – Askies ft. Busta 929, Kamo Mphela, Lolo SA & Dinky Kunene
  7. Busta 929 – Ezase Thupa
  8. Lolo SA – Jabula ft. Busta 929
  9. Xavi Yentin – Iskhalo ft. Almighty & Zwesh SA
  10. Zwesh SA – Digada ft. Lady Du, Busta 929, Mafidzodzo & Bob Mabena
  11. Almighty – Uphi Ubaba ft. Reece Madlisa & Manzo
  12. Busta 929 – Wozani Nonke ft. Almighty, Lolo SA, Xavi Yentin & Zwesh SA
  13. Lolo SA – Sengidakiwe ft. Almighty & Zwesh SA
  14. Xavi Yentin – Ngikhululeni ft. Busta 929 & Zwesh SA
  15. Zwesh SA – Umthetho ft. Naco & Mphoet
  16. Busta 929 – Game Changers ft. Almighty

Download, Enjoy and Share “Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1)” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *