South African Amapiano Music & Video | FREE MP3 Download

Xoli M – The New Chapter
Afro House Album

ALBUM: Xoli M – The New Chapter

Xoli M – The New Chapter

Xoli M – The New Chapter ALBUM Zip Download 2022.

Xoli M – The New Chapter: Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Xoli M who have been trending lately returns with her long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled The New Chapter Album. Download below and enjoy.

“The New Chapter Album” have been on high demand for many weeks now since the project was announced and it’s tracklist also revealed. The project will house about 12 tracks in all where she connects with top Afro House music artists like Ancestral Rituals, Afrikan Roots, Caiiro, Thulasizwe, Dj Drika, Thiwe, Character and Josta as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Xoli M – Amakhosi ft. Ancestral Rituals
  2. Xoli M – Amanxeba ft. Afrikan Roots
  3. Xoli M – Nteke Nteke ft. Caiiro
  4. Xoli M – Mnini
  5. Xoli M – Kakuhle ft. Thulasizwe
  6. Xoli M – Dreams ft. Dj Drika
  7. Xoli M – Ntabezikude
  8. Xoli M – Mal’engaka
  9. Xoli M – Slow Down
  10. Xoli M – One More Time ft. Character & Josta
  11. Xoli M – In Moments ft. Thiwe
  12. Xoli M – Happysoul (Tribute)

Download, Enjoy and Share “The New Chapter Album” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Stream, Listen or Buy Here

Download Zip


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *