EP: Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP zip mp3 free download zippyshare itunes

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik – Seroba EP: South African music artists; Blaqnick, MasterBlaq & Galectik combine efforts to unleash a new Amapiano extended play project titled Seroba.

This month of September through December 2022, Amapiano will enter a new phase of music competition and collaboration to unleash the best talents, best songs, mixes and albums of the year through thorough fanbase selection. In July, most fans started promoting their star artists for the year’s prestigious awards. This is the time to engage in meaningful social conversation to push forth your choice.

“Seroba EP” is a lovely 7-track Amapiano extended play project which is aiming to outshine other competing projects. The project featured PabiAlison, TNK MusiQ, MrSkay012 and Galectik.

Other excellent Amapiano albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; My Turn EP Zip Download by Slade.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Francina
  2. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Osa Rasa
  3. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Tafola
  4. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Kgale Ke Nyaka ft. PabiAlison
  5. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Kiss Madolo ft. TNK MusiQ & MrSkay012
  6. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Galectik – Mkokotlo
  7. Blaqnick & MasterBlaq & Paula Sibiya – Yimi ft. Galectik

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs from “Seroba EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *