EP: De Mogul SA – 2745

De Mogul SA – 2745

De Mogul SA – 2745 EP | Zip Download 2022.

De Mogul SA – 2745: Coming back from overseas to immediately delve into music making without any hinges is a great blessing as this was the outcome surrounding the evolution of our new found Amapiano favorite; De Mogul SA who is out with a new mini album project titled 2745.

Since the project was announced about a few week ago, it has been toping trends on social media and other South African local forums.

“2745” is an amazing Amapiano extended play project by the talented star who has been in form for a while now. Even though it did not feature any elite Amapiano star, the EP has gained recognition among the elites stars and fans alike and up on to a next level of entertainment.

The Amapiano star who is aiming for great things ahead and has made a lot of unnoticed contribution to the the Amapiano genre to prove a good point for his critics.

The fantastic artist was cool with mingling with the likes of Miss Twaggy, Boontle RSA, Dash SA, Jerah, etc. as they come together to make a great history on the 6-track extended play project.

Other amazing Amapiano album and EP projects that is topping charts in recent time includes but not limited to; Diamond Platnumz – First Of All Album and Riky Rick – Ungazincishi EP.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. De Mogul SA – Dali Wam (feat. Jus Garden)
  2. De Mogul SA – 2745 (feat. Jerah)
  3. De Mogul SA – Bawo (feat. Miss Twaggy)
  4. De Mogul SA – Two Step (feat. El Zintle)
  5. De Mogul SA – Ndiyacela (feat. Nandi Ndathane, Dash SA & Typical SA)
  6. De Mogul SA – Umxabanisi (feat. Boontle RSA, Dash SA & Typical SA)

Download, Enjoy and Share “2745 EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Stream, Listen or Buy Here

Download Zip

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.