EP: Du Boiz – Indlela Yokhozi

Du Boiz – Indlela Yokhozi EP zip mp3 download free zippyshare itunes

Du Boiz – Indlela Yokhozi EP | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Du Boiz – Indlela Yokhozi EP: South African Hip-Hop artist; Du Boiz delivers a nice Hip-Hop extended play project titled Indlela Yokhozi.

“Indlela Yokhozi EP” is a lovely 5-track Hip-Hop extended play project which took the lead as the entertainment in the country take another turn. The project featured Zola 7 who made the second track so nice to listen.

Other excellent Hip-Hop albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Love is Pain Album Zip Download by Venom & Shishiliza.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Du Boiz – Sebenza
  2. Du Boiz – Ngiyakuthanda ft. Zola 7
  3. Du Boiz – Nomayini
  4. Du Boiz – Umnyakazo
  5. Du Boiz – Ngisesemncane

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs From “Indlela Yokhozi EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *