South African Amapiano Music & Video | FREE MP3 Download

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP Zip MP3 Download 2022
Amapiano EP

EP: Ntokzin – Music In Me

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP Zip MP3 Download 2022

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP | Zip & MP3 FREE Download 2022.

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP: South African music artist; Ntokzin delivers a new Amapiano extended play project titled Music In Me.

This month of October 2022, many Amapiano faithful have started preparing for the after-summer show that will lead them into the festive period. Some well-meaning fans have begun promoting their stars for the year’s prestigious awards. This is the time to engage in meaningful social conversation to push forth your choice.

“Music In Me EP” is a lovely 8-track Amapiano extended play project which is aiming to outshine other competing projects. The project featured Bheki, Moscow, Nvcho, BoiBizza, Scurdayne, Tycoon, Boohle, Ta Skipper, Sir Trill, Moscow and Bassie.

Other excellent Amapiano albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Mdala EP Zip Download by DJ Melzi.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Ntokzin – Inkunzi Ebovu Ft. Just Bheki & Moscow
  2. Ntokzin – Why Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza
  3. Ntokzin – Umqhele Ft. Scurdayne & Tycoon
  4. Ntokzin – Induku Enhle Ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper
  5. Ntokzin – Ngwanona Ft. Sir Trill, Boohle & Moscow
  6. Ntokzin – Blind Eye
  7. Ntokzin – Khuzeka Makhelwane Ft. Bassie
  8. Ntokzin – Mgulukudu Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs from “Music In Me EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download ZipStream on Apple Music


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *