South African Amapiano Music & Video | FREE MP3 Download

Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP ZIP MP3 Download
Amapiano EP

EP: Oskido – Listen to the Kids

Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP ZIP MP3 Download

Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP | Zip & MP3 FREE Download 2022.

Oskido – Listen to the Kids EP: South African music artist; Oskido delivers a new Amapiano extended play project titled Listen to the Kids.

This month many Amapiano faithful have started preparing for the after-summer show that will lead them into the festive period. Some well-meaning fans have begun promoting their stars for the year’s prestigious awards. This is the time to engage in meaningful social conversation to push forth your choice.

“Listen to the Kids EP” is a lovely 7-track Amapiano extended play project which is aiming to outshine other competing projects. The project featured Deep Sen, KingTalkzin, Mthandazo Gatya, Ze2, Deep Sen, Sjijo Majikijo, King Tone SA, Celimpilo, Niniola, Young Stunna and Kabza De Small.

Other excellent Amapiano albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Fearless Album Zip Download by Busta 929.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Oskido, Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Sathane ft. Mthandazo Gatya
  2. Oskido & Nkosazana Daughter – Ngizimisela ft. x Wise
  3. Oskido – My Person ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin
  4. Oskido – Emaweni ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin
  5. Oskido – Mo Tik Tok ft. Sjijo Majikijo & King Tone SA
  6. Oskido – Speaking in Tongues ft. King Tone SA & Celimpilo
  7. Oskido & Niniola – Banky Banky (Remix) ft. Young Stunna & Kabza De Small

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs from “Listen to the Kids EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download ZipStream on Apple Music


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *