EP: Priddy Ugly – MUD

Priddy Ugly – MUD EP zip mp3 free download apple itunes zippyshare 2022

Priddy Ugly – MUD EP | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

Priddy Ugly – MUD EP: South African Hip-Hop artist; Priddy Ugly delivers a nice Hip-Hop extended play project titled MUD.

“MUD EP” is a nice 7-track Hip-Hop extended play project planned from beginning to end for the ultimate entertainment and pleasure of the fans. The EP featured Lordkez, Bontle, Marcus Harvey, Blxckie, Zooci Coke Dope, Maglera Doe Boy and Lady Du.

Other excellent Hip-Hop albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; The Revenge Pack: Before Sunset EP Zip Download by Jay Jody.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Priddy Ugly – 30minutes to Soweto
  2. Priddy Ugly – Heavens Gate ft. Lordkez & Bontle
  3. Priddy Ugly – Groovy Baby ft. Marcus Harvey
  4. Priddy Ugly – Win ft. Blxckie & Zooci Coke Dope
  5. Priddy Ugly – 1632
  6. Priddy Ugly – The Neighbourhood ft. Marcus Harvey & Maglera Doe Boy
  7. Priddy Ugly – Botsoso ft. Lady Du

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs From “MUD EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.