South African Amapiano Music & Video | FREE MP3 Download

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP zip download 2022
Amapiano EP

EP: Various Artists – House Of Tayo

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP zip download 2022

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP | Zip & MP3 FREE Download 2022.

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP: South African music artist; Various Artists delivers a new Amapiano extended play project titled House Of Tayo.

This month many Amapiano faithful have started preparing for the after-summer show that will lead them into the festive period. Some well-meaning fans have begun promoting their stars for the year’s prestigious awards. This is the time to engage in meaningful social conversation to push forth your choice.

“House Of Tayo EP” is a lovely 6-track Amapiano extended play project which is aiming to outshine other competing projects. The project featured Russell Zuma, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Pushkin RSA, Xduppy, Mashudu and Mellow & Sleazy.

Other excellent Amapiano albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Mr Big Flexa EP Zip Download by Costa Titch.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Selukuwe ft. Toby Franco
  2. Leandra.Vert, Optimist Music ZA & Musa Keys – AboMalume ft. Russell Zuma, Toby Franco & Mdu aka TRP
  3. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Blue Tick ft. Chley, Toby Franco, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28
  4. Toby Franco, Optimist Music ZA & Konke – oMakhelwane ft. Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, Pushkin RSA & Xduppy
  5. Toby Franco, Chley, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28 – Kwa Mai Mai ft. Mashudu & Musa Keys
  6. Optimist Music ZA, Toby Franco & Mellow & Sleazy – Mali (Kumnandi) ft. Musa Keys & Chley

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs from “House Of Tayo EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *