EP: ZuluMecca – Wept

ZuluMecca – Wept EP zip mp3 download free zippyshare itunes

ZuluMecca – Wept EP | Zip & MP3 Download 2022.

ZuluMecca – Wept EP: South African Hip-Hop artist; ZuluMecca appears with a nice Hip-Hop extended play project titled Wept.

“Wept EP” is a 7-track Hip-Hop extended play project which has drawn the attention of fans all over the world with its vibe. The EP featured Lordkez as the only artist found worthy to participate alongside ZM.

Other amazing Hip-Hop albums and EP projects that are topping charts in recent times include but are not limited to; Seasons EP Zip Download by Pervader.

Track List Below | MP3 Download

  1. ZuluMecca – Broken Canvas
  2. ZuluMecca – Sing Forever
  3. ZuluMecca – Culture
  4. ZuluMecca – Happy Art
  5. ZuluMecca – Lost In The Fire
  6. ZuluMecca – Deliver Us ft. Lordkez
  7. ZuluMecca – Breathe Outrolude

Download, Enjoy and Share The Complete Songs From “Wept EP” and leave a comment on our Facebook Page.

Download Zip | Stream on Apple Music

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *